We use Cookies

By using www.foodcontest.eu you accept that, cookies are used. We use cookies to improve usability and for traffic data. Read more about our Cookie Policy

Exhibition Committee

Danish Dairy Board

  • Mr Søren Jensen, Arla Foods
  • Mr Ole E. Hansen, Arla Foods

The Danish Dairy Managers Association

  • Mr Jens Aage Larsen, Arla Foods

 The Association of Danish Private Dairies

  • Mr Peter Staunsbæk, Mammen Mejerierne A/S


  • Mr Niels Lange Jørgensen, Arla Foods
  • Mr Peter Møller, Arla Foods

Association chairmen 

  • Mr Jens Beierholm Poulsen, Nørup Dairy
  • Mr Keld Pedersen, Nordex Food

IFC Food

  • Mr. John Jensen, MCH

Exhibition Committee Secretary: Mr Lars Johannes Nielsen, Danish Agricultural & Food Association.